For the first time, Indonesia held a Legislative Election and Presidential Election simultaneously. The Indonesian people, will elect representatives of the DPR, provincial DPRD, regency / city DPRD, and DPD as well as the president and vice president on the same day, Wednesday 17 April 2019.

Voters will get five ballots for the 2019 election at the same time. The five letters each have different colors and functions.

First, the gray ballots are intended for presidential and vice presidential ballots for the 2019 election. Second, yellow ballots for members of the DPR. Third, the blue ballot for the legislative elections of the Provincial DPRD.

Fourth, green ballots for the election of district or city DPRDs. Especially for DKI Jakarta, it will not receive green ballots because DKI Jakarta does not have Regency or city DPRDs. Finally, the red ballots for the DPD legislative elections.

Follow the latest developments in the news of the 2019 Concurrent Election from a number of regions directly in Live Report on starting at 6:30 WIB.

08:16 WIB

Sandiaga Uno and his wife voted in TPS 193.

08.12 WIB

Presidential candidate number 02, Prabowo Subianto arrived at TPS 041 accompanied by Deputy General Chairperson of the Gerindra Party Fadli Zon. Prabowo wears white clothes and caps.

07.35 WIB

Sandiaga Uno and family arrived at the polling station. He was in line to cast a ballot.

07.27 WIB

Vice President Sandiaga Uno, wife and children and entourage walked to the polling station. He departed from his parents' residence.

07.07 WIB

Ma'ruf Vice President Amin exercised using a static bicycle.

He said, "It's good. The important thing is relax, happy. This is normal," said Ma'ruf Amin.

6:45 WIB

Solo Mayor FX Hadi Rudyatmo with his wife, Endang Prasetyaningsih Rudyatmo, arrived at the polling station 028 56/15, Pucangsawit Jebres, Solo, at 6:45 a.m. WIB.

"Hopefully the Pilpres and Pileg in Solo will take place peacefully and safely," he said.

06.32 WIB

Ma'ruf Amin gathered with his family on Jalan Situbondo, Jakarta. Vice President 01 will go to Koja, North Jakarta to cast a vote at 08.00 WIB.